Notícias da indústria
Navigation mark light
Navigation mark light
encontro:2020-05-05    Navegar:801
There are four kinds of beacon lights: fixed beacon, light buoy, lightboat and lighthouse.
According to different conditions and navigation instructions, beacon lights can be divided into different types:
1、 Side beacon:
Functions: set on the side of shoal, reef, sunken ship or other obstacles close to the known channel to mark the side boundary channel of the channel; set on both sides of the excellent channel in the water network area, mark the shape of the bank, the protruding mouth or the non navigable branch port to indicate the ship to navigate in the channel.
Beacon color: white on the left bank and red on the right bank
Light quality: green on the left bank, single flash; red on the right bank, single flash
2、 Left and right navigation beacon lights
Function: set up in the channel where some river obstacles or channel branches, indicating that there are navigable channels on both sides of the mark.
Color of AIDS to navigation: red and special white on both sides of the center line of each side of the AIDS to navigation
Light quality: White / green, three flashes
Stadia: 3km
3、 Bridge and culvert beacon light
Function: it is set on the navigation hole of the bridge above the route facing the ship to guide the ship through the bridge hole.
Color: Red
Lamp quality: red single side fixed light
Sight distance: 3km
技术支持 英铭科技